Our Board of Directors


The SUNY Orange Foundation Board is comprised of successful business and community leaders who passionately believe in the wonderful educational opportunities that SUNY Orange provides, many of whom are SUNY Orange graduates.


Chair: Frank Peverly

Chair Elect: Christopher Gomez '17

Vice Chair: Marianna Kennedy

Treasurer: Paula Osenni

Immediate Past Chair: Derrik Wynkoop

Board Members:

Janee Bricourt

Patricia Claiborne

Conor Eckert '16

Ruben Estrada

Kathy Frommer

Carly Glasse

Marlene Janker '96

Nicholas Illobre '71

Johnnieanne Hansen '04
Adam McCarey '96

Rebecca Reynolds

Karen C. Miller '71

Antonio Rivera

Richard Rowley

Terry Saturno '97

Sue Sheehan

Helen Ullrich

Joe Wojciechowski

Joan Wolfe

Dr. Kristine Young